Academic Staff

Name Title Email  Ext
Prof. Nabil Kamel  Director’s Assistant for Academic Affairs  nkamel@aou.edu.eg  2200
English Language Studies
Dr. Dalia Saad  Programme Coordinator dalia.saad@aou.edu.eg  2303
Dr. Manar Shalaby  Assistant Professor  manar@aou.edu.eg  1200
Dr. Ne’am Mahmoud  Assistant Professor  n.abdelhafiz@aou.edu.eg  2306
Ms. Amira Fouad Lecturer  afouad@aou.edu.eg  2302
Ms. Pansee Sherif  Teacher Assistant  pansee.sherif@aou.edu.eg  2304
Ms. Lobna Mohamed  Teacher Assistant  lobna.mohamed@aou.edu.eg  2305
Business Studies
Dr. Rasha  Elnagar  Programme Coordinator  rasha.naggar@aou.edu.eg  2106
Dr. Amal Farouk Soliman Assistant Professor  amal.farouk@aou.edu.eg  2108
Dr. Abeer Mohamed Assistant Professor  abeer.mohamed@aou.edu.eg  2111
Dr. Islam Kamal Assistant Professor  islam.kamal@aou.edu.eg  2105
Ms. Sherly Nagi Ibrahim Lecturer  shirly@aou.edu.eg  2109
Ms. Reem Abdelmaksoud Lecturer  reem.elabd@aou.edu.eg  2104
Ms. Reem Essam Lecturer reem.essam@aou.edu.eg  2112
Ms. Salma Hany Mohammed  Teacher Assistant  salma.hany@aou.edu.eg  2103
Mr. Rami Farid  Teacher Assistant  rami.farid@aou.edu.eg  2110
Computer Studies
Dr. Maged Wafi Programme Coordinator  maged.wafi@aou.edu.eg  2207
Dr. Eid Emary  Assistant Professor eid.emary@aou.edu.eg  2202
Dr. Hala Abbas  Assistant Professor  hala.abbas@aou.edu.eg  2203
Ms. Hind Said  Teacher Assistant  hind.saeed@aou.edu.eg  2205
Mr. Islam Ayman Bahtiti  Teacher Assistant  i.ayman@aou.edu.eg  2206
 Media and Mass Communication
Prof. Mahmoud Alam El-Din Professor m.allam@aou.edu.eg  2402
Dr. Wael El-Ashry Assistant Professor  wael.elashry@aou.edu.eg  2404
 Ms. Heba Goda Lecturer  heba.goda@aou.edu.eg  2405
Mult-Media & Graphic Design
Prof. Tarek Saleh Professor t.saleh@aou.edu.eg  2208
Dr. Rania Farouk Associate Professor rania.nakhil@aou.edu.eg  2204
Education Studies
Dr. Rasha Sharaf Associate Professor rsharaf@aou.edu.eg  5501