Administrative Staff

Director’s Office
Ms. Shaimaa Haridy Office Manager s.haridy@aou.edu.eg  1103
English Language and Literature Programme
Ms. Shorouk salem Secretary shrouk.salem@aou.edu.eg  2301
Business Programme
Ms. Mayada Kamel Secretary mayada.kamel@aou.edu.eg  2101
Computer Studies
Ms. Mai Kamal  Secretary maii@aou.edu.eg 2201
Media and Mass Comm.
Ms. Nourhan Mohamed Secretary
Quality Assurance
Ms. Rania Azmi Coordinator rania.azmi@aou.edu.eg 5500
Human Resources
Mrs. Nohair Bassyoni  Head Of  Dept. nohair@aou.edu.eg 1103
Mrs. Amira Al Zahed  HR Specialist amira@aou.edu.eg 1105
Financial Affairs
Mrs. Amany Eissa  Head Of  Dept. aeissa@aou.edu.eg 5600
Mr. Mostafa Samir  Chief Accountant mostafa.samir@aou.edu.eg 5601
Mr. Karim Medhat  Senior Accountant karim.medhat@aou.edu.eg 5602
Admission, Registration and Exams
Mrs. Shatha Hani  Head Of  Dept. shany@aou.edu.eg  5900
Mr. Tamer Mohamed  Exam Supervisor tamer@aou.edu.eg  5902
Mrs. Nesma Reda  Department Coordinator nesma@aou.edu.eg  5904
Mr. Mohamed Wafeq  Department Officer m.shazly@aou.edu.eg  5903
Mr. Hisham ElGohary  Department Coordinator h.gohary@aou.edu.eg  5905
Student Affairs & Sports Activities
Mrs. Samar Dawood  Student Affairs Specialist sdawood@aou.edu.eg 5401
Mr. Haitham Sherif  Sports Activities Specialist haytham@aou.edu.eg 1032
IT Department
Eng. Hassan Badway  Network Engineer h.badawy@aou.edu.eg  5703
Eng. Osama Amer  Network Engineer osama.amer@aou.edu.eg  5708
Ms. Rehab negm  Senior IT Specialist rehab@aou.edu.eg  5706
Mr. Ahmed A.abdelaziz  IT Specialist a.abdelaziz@aou.edu.eg  5702
Purchasing Department
Mr. Mohamed Al-Sayad  Head Of  Dept. mfouad@aou.edu.eg 1106
Mr. Mohammad AbdAlWahab  Purchasing Supervisor mwahab@aou.edu.eg 5801
Library
Ms. Nourhan  Library Specialist nurhan@aou.edu.eg 5805
Bookstore
Mr. Mohamed Ahmed  Educational Bags Coordinator m.ahmed@aou.edu.eg 5804
Mr. Mohamed Samy  Store Keeper msamy@aou.edu.eg 5802
Maintenance
Eng. Ashour Ali  Head Of  Dept. ashoor@aou.edu.eg 1030
Security
Gen. Tarek Abd-ElHakam  Security Manager 4911