Why Study at AOU

AOU is a non-profit university that has eight branches in the Arab World. These branches are located in Egypt, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Jordan, Bahrain, Oman and Sudan. Moreover AOU offers the following:

Dual degrees accredited by the Open University in UK and equated by the Supreme Council of Universities in Egypt.

Flexible learning system, since AOU adopts a combination of face to face and distance learning education.

Full scholarship for academically superior students.

Different tracks to match different interests.

Qualified academic staff.